Darkness

It is very dark in here, I’m cramped in an imaginable pose. I can sense violent movement though, ouch my head bumped against the wall of this confinement. I don’t have any memory of reaching here or what lies ahead. I can hear faint noises but cannot make out anything. Oh my god I’m falling through a passage this place is even narrower, I think I’m going to be crushed alive.  This passage almost seems endless. A moment before I thought the end has come I heard someone scream “Wow congratulations that’s a baby girl” and there was blinding light.

4 thoughts on “Darkness

Leave a Reply

